Kontakt

Ekonomisk utveckling i det globala Syd


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoc

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 46



Edoardo Altamura

Gästforskare

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 77


Martin Andersson

Universitetslektor

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 85


Tobias Axelsson

Universitetslektor

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 31


Nicolai Baumert

Doktorand

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73


Jutta Bolt

Universitetslektor

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 89


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doktorand

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 91



Jeanne Cilliers

Forskare

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 99


Cristian Ducoing

Forskare

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 90


Maria Fibaek

Doktorand

maria.fibaek.7804@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45


Erik Green

Universitetslektor

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 67


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 35


Abel Gwaindepi

Forskare

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 90


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01


Ellen Hillbom

Professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 86


Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 67


Sascha Klocke

Doktorand

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Gästforskare

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45


Gun Lauritzson

Doktorand

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 818 81 25



Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Forskare

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 35


Valeria Lukkari

Doktorand

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 38


Igor Martins

Postdoc

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 84


Bertus Markus Melles

Doktorand

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 79



Andrés Palacio

Universitetslektor

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 51


Emelie Rohne Till

Universitetslektor

emelie.rohne_till@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 46


Marvin Süsse

Forskare

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45


Linn Ternsjö

Doktorand

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 38

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16