Kontakt

Ekonomisk demografi


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 73 80


Thor Berger

Gästforskare

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Martin Bergvall

Doktorand

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 02


Gabriel Brea-Martinez

Forskare

gabriel.brea-martinez@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 41


Helene Castenbrandt

Docent

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 76


Marcos Castillo

Doktorand

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 05 98


Jeanne Cilliers

Forskare

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 84



Louise Cormack

Doktorand

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 05 98




Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 77


Annika Elwert

Postdoc

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 05 98


Björn Eriksson

Forskare

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 86


Finn Hedefalk

Forskare

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 44, +46 73 816 60 29


Jonas Helgertz

Biträdande universitetslektor

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 66



Tobias Karlsson

Universitetslektor

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Elisa Labbas

Doktorand

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Volha Lazuka

Postdoc

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 90



Jeffrey Neilson

Forskare

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 982 84 67, +46 70 982 84 67


Andrés Palacio

Universitetslektor

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 51


Faustine Perrin

Biträdande universitetslektor

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 65


Luciana Quaranta

Universitetslektor

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 97


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 71 81


Luis Serratos

Doktorand

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 56



Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34


Anna Tegunimataka

Universitetslektor

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 98


Ingrid van Dijk

Biträdande universitetslektor

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se


Elien van Dongen

Doktorand

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 90




Martin Önnerfors

Doktorand

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 56

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16