Kontakt

Tillväxt, teknologisk förändring och ojämlikhet



Johanne Arnfred

Doktorand

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 22 273 77




Erik Bengtsson

Universitetslektor

erik.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 43 52


Thor Berger

Gästforskare

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 88


Olof Ejermo

Professor

olof.ejermo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 50, +46 73 694 63 42


Kerstin Enflo

Professor

kerstin.enflo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 91


Björn Eriksson

Forskare

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 86


Marcus Falk

Doktorand

marcus.falk@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 97



Nicholas Martin Ford

Doktorand

nicholas_martin.ford@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 42



Kathryn Gary

Forskare

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 81




Fredrik Kopsch

Doktorand

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 22


Jonas Ljungberg

Professor emeritus

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 36




Dominic Mealy

Doktorand

dominic.mealy@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 02, +46 73 579 46 67


Luka Miladinovic

Doktorand

luka.miladinovic@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 33


Anna Missiaia

Universitetslektor

anna.missiaia@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 69 11



Mats Olsson

Professor

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79


Vinzent Ostermeyer

Doktorand

vinzent.ostermeyer@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 33



Faustine Perrin

Universitetslektor

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 65


Lars Pettersson

Universitetslektor

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 81



Kristin Ranestad

Postdoc

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 33



Patrick Svensson

Gästforskare

patrick.svensson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 33


Sara Torregrosa Hetland

Universitetslektor

sara.torregrosa_hetland@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 33


Carolina Uppenberg

Postdoc

carolina.uppenberg@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 84



Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16