Kontakt

Entreprenörskap





Anna Brattström

Universitetslektor, docent

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se





Claudio Fassio

Universitetslektor, docent

claudio.fassio@circle.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 98 93



Ioana Igna

Postdoc

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45




Håkan Lagerquist

Universitetsadjunkt, forskarstuderande

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 59



Marie Löwegren

Universitetslektor

marie.lowegren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 73 26



Craig Mitchell

Universitetsadjunkt, biträdande prefekt

craig.mitchell@fek.lu.se


Andrea Moro

Universitetslektor

andrea.moro@fek.lu.se




Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 26





Sotaro Shibayama

Universitetslektor, docent

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 12



Joakim Winborg

Universitetslektor, docent

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16