Kontakt

Administration


Malin Andersson

Utbildningsadministratör, schemaläggare

malin.andersson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 79


Anna-Lena Andrén

Ekonom

anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 02 74


Victor Bärring

Utbildningsadministratör

victor.barring@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 25


Caroline Hellström

Studierektor för grundutbildningen

caroline.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 18, +46 46 222 43 03


Pernilla Honoré

Studievägledare

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 02 86


Merle Jacob

Studierektor för forskarutbildningen

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 24


Tove Karnerud

Utbildningsadministratör

tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 32


Charlina Lunvald

Forskarutbildningskoordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 73


Tomas Nilsson

Utbildningsadministratör

tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 88


Lottie Norrsén

Näringslivskoordinator

lottie.norrsen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 21, +46 70 424 83 21


Anders Nyström

Ekonom

anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 22


Katalin Orban

Utbildningsadministratör

katalin.orban@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 22


Igor Plicanic

Studievägledare

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 15 61


Lena Scherman

Institutionsadministratör

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 21


Tomas Sjö

Administratör

tomas.sjo@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 47


Marie Skougaard

Ekonomiadministratör

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 23


Mårten Sommelius

Avdelningschef

marten.sommelius@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 80 31

Övriga roller

Skyddsombud: Alexander Paulsson

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16