Kontakt

Ekonomihögskolans kansli


Eddie Andersson

Vaktmästare

eddie.andersson@service.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 646 75 71


Markus Björklund

Ekonom

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 17 14


Ingela Brandt

Rekryteringshandläggare

ingela.brandt@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 47 01


Katarina Csanta

Kommunikatör

katarina.csanta@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 61


Camilla Ennerberg

Internationell koordinator

camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 95


Tove Eriksson

Kommunikatör

tove.eriksson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 31


Madeleine Forsberg

Utbildningskoordinator

madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 97 49


Åsa Foster

Internationell koordinator

asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 54


Garo Harwood

Pedagogisk utvecklare

garo.harwood@ehl.lu.se


Alice Kjellsson

Internationell handläggare

alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 41


Therese Lachmann

Koordinator

therese.lachmann@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 62


Louise Larsson

Kommunikatör

louise.larsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 44


Charlina Lunvald

Forskarutbildningskoordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 73


Anna Löthman

Kommunikatör

anna.lothman@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 82


Anna Månsson

Koordinator

anna.mansson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 04


Marianne Mårtensson

Personalansvarig (Tjänstledig)


Maria Nilsson

Internationell koordinator

maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 87



Jörgen Norén

Intendent, katalogadministratör, inköpssamordnare

jorgen.noren@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 03, +46 70 327 03 03


Sara Novakov

Ekonomichef

sara.novakov@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 22, +46 70 332 93 41


Lars Olsson

Projektledare

lars.olsson@ldc.lu.se
Telefon: +46 42 356 50 5


Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen

Avdelningschef

ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 59, +46 70 347 20 69


Alf Rosenbäck

Kanslichef

alf.rosenback@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 54, +46 70 337 15 14



Jeanette Ströberg

Enhetsadministratör

jeanette.stroberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 34


Sara Svensson

Internationell koordinator

sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 22 234 41


Pernilla Thellmark

Karriärcoach

pernilla.thellmark@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 671 78 74


Stina Vikingson

Projektassistent

stina.vikingson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 09


Karin Wandér

Personaladministratör

karin.wander@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 06 36


Jesper Wulff

Ekonom

jesper.wulff@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 68


Daniel Yllas

Vaktmästare (Tjänstledig)

Adressuppgifter

Ekonomihögskolans kansli

Besöksadress:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-04-05