Kontakt

Ekonomihögskolans kansli


Markus Björklund

Ekonom

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 17 14


Emma Carolander

Personalsamordnare

emma.carolander@hr.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 70 08, +46 73 087 81 48


Katarina Csanta

Kommunikatör (tjänstledig)


Margareta Dackehag

Kvalitetssamordnare

margareta.dackehag@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 14, +46 79 098 47 42


Stefan Dahlin

Avdelningschef

stefan.dahlin@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 72 701 94 84


Camilla Ennerberg

Internationell koordinator (tjänstledig)


Tove Eriksson

Kommunikatör

tove.eriksson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 30 93, +46 73 866 63 76


Åsa Foster

Internationell koordinator (tjänstledig)


Hanna Glad

Språkpedagog

hanna.glad@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 10


Isabelle Hansson

Internationell koordinator

isabelle.hansson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 95


Garo Harwood

Pedagogisk utvecklare

garo.harwood@ehl.lu.se


Alice Kjellsson

Internationell koordinator

alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 54


Peter Kjällkvist

Kommunikatör

peter.kjallkvist@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 847 12 72


Amanda Knöös

Kommunikatör

amanda.knoos@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 31


Louise Larsson

Kommunikatör (tjänstledig)


Charlina Lunvald

Forskarutbildningskoordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 73


Anna Löthman

Kommunikatör

anna.lothman@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 82


Sofia Mackenzie Thornton

Internationell koordinator

sofia.mackenzie_thornton@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 87


Maria Nilsson

Internationell koordinator (tjänstledig)


Jörgen Norén

Intendent, inköpssamordnare

jorgen.noren@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 03, +46 70 327 03 03


Sara Novakov

Ekonomichef

sara.novakov@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 22, +46 70 332 93 41


Ludvig Nybogård

Vaktmästare

ludvig.nybogard@service.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 97


Magnus Olofsson

Vaktmästare

magnus.olofsson@service.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 71, +46 76 134 18 92


Lars Olsson

Projektledare

lars.olsson@ldc.lu.se
Telefon: +46 42 356 50 5


Maja Olsson

Arbetslivskoordinator

maja.olsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 09


Martina Oxling

Projektledare

martina.oxling@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 914 88 68



Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen

Avdelningschef

ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 59, +46 70 347 20 69


Alf Rosenbäck

Kanslichef

alf.rosenback@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 54, +46 70 337 15 14


Sara Sari

Alumnikoordinator

sara.sari@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 06 02, +46 73 807 15 23


Erik Siebers

Personalsamordnare

erik.siebers@hr.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 47 01, +46 76 139 27 84, +46 76 139 27 89


Jeanette Ströberg

Enhetsadministratör

jeanette.stroberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 34


Sara Svensson

Internationell koordinator

sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 41


Annika Söderström

Personaladministratör

annika.soderstrom@hr.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 14


Pernilla Thellmark

Karriärcoach

pernilla.thellmark@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 671 78 74


Stina Vikingson

Arbetslivskoordinator (tjänstledig)


Karin Wandér

Personalsamordnare

karin.wander@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 06 36


Jesper Wulff

Ekonom

jesper.wulff@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 68


Malin Åkerskog

Kommunikatör

malin.akerskog@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 06

Övriga roller

Katalogadministratör: Jeanette Ströberg

Adressuppgifter

Ekonomihögskolans kansli

Besöksadress:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-11-23