Kontakt

Ekonomihögskolans kansli



Alma Bergil

Koordinator

alma.bergil@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 06 02


Markus Björklund

Ekonom

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 17 14


Emma Carolander

Personalsamordnare

emma.carolander@hr.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 70 08, +46 73 087 81 48


Katarina Csanta

Kommunikatör

katarina.csanta@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 61


Camilla Ennerberg

Internationell koordinator

camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 95


Tove Eriksson

Kommunikatör

tove.eriksson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 31


Åsa Foster

Internationell koordinator (tjänstledig)


Garo Harwood

Pedagogisk utvecklare

garo.harwood@ehl.lu.se


Alice Kjellsson

Internationell handläggare

alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 54


Louise Larsson

Kommunikatör

louise.larsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 44


Charlina Lunvald

Forskarutbildningskoordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 73


Anna Löthman

Kommunikatör

anna.lothman@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 82


Maria Nilsson

Internationell koordinator

maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 87


Jörgen Norén

Intendent, inköpssamordnare

jorgen.noren@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 03, +46 70 327 03 03


Sara Novakov

Ekonomichef

sara.novakov@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 22, +46 70 332 93 41


Ludvig Nybogård

Vaktmästare

ludvig.nybogard@service.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 97, +46 73 096 58 28


Magnus Olofsson

Vaktmästare

magnus.olofsson@service.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 83, +46 42 356 71 0, +46 76 134 18 92


Lars Olsson

Projektledare

lars.olsson@ldc.lu.se
Telefon: +46 42 356 50 5


Martina Oxling

Projektledare

martina.oxling@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 914 88 68


Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen

Avdelningschef

ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 59, +46 70 347 20 69


Alf Rosenbäck

Kanslichef

alf.rosenback@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 09 54, +46 70 337 15 14


Erik Siebers

Personaladministratör

erik.siebers@hr.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 47 01, +46 76 139 27 84



Jeanette Ströberg

Enhetsadministratör

jeanette.stroberg@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 34


Sara Svensson

Internationell koordinator

sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 22 234 41


Pernilla Thellmark

Karriärcoach

pernilla.thellmark@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 671 78 74


Stina Vikingson

Arbetslivskoordinator

stina.vikingson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 09, +46 72 226 57 98


Karin Wandér

Personalsamordnare

karin.wander@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 06 36


Jesper Wulff

Ekonom

jesper.wulff@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 68

Övriga roller

Distributionsansvarig p-dekal: Alf Rosenbäck

Katalogadministratör: Jeanette Ströberg

Adressuppgifter

Ekonomihögskolans kansli

Besöksadress:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-09-16