lu.se

Ekonomihögskolan

Lunds universitet

Researchers

reseachers within the LUND BRAND MANAGEMENT GROUP

Johan Anselmsson
Professor
email: johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se

Read more about Johan Anselmssons´ research

Niklas Bondesson
Senior lecturer, (Associate professor)
email: niklas.bondesson@sbs.su.se

Read more about NIklas Bondessons´ research

Johan Gromark
PhD Candidate
email: Johan.Gromark@label.se

Christian Koch
Senior lecturer
email:  christian.koch@fek.lu.se

Frans Melin
Senior lecturer
email: frans.melin@fek.lu.se

Kaj-Dac Tam
Senior lecturer
Revenue Manager Findus
email: kaj-dac.tam@se.findus.com

Veronika Tarnovskaya
Associate Professor
email: veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se

Read more about Veronika Tarnovskaya´s research

Mats Urde
Associate Professor
email:  mats.urde@fek.lu.se

Read more about Mats Urde´s research

Burak Tunca
Senior lecturer
email: burak.tunca@fek.lu.se