Kontakt

Hållbara omställningar över tid och rum


Nicolai Baumert

Doktorand

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73



Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 34


Clara Dallaire-Fortier

Doktorand

clara.dallaire-fortier@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 42



Cristian Ducoing

Universitetslektor

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 90


Magnus Jiborn

Forskare

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 80


Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29




Hana Nielsen

Postdoc

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 67


Carl Nordlund

Gästforskare


Josef Taalbi

Universitetslektor

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 30


Frank van der Most

Forskningsingenjör

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 40

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-06-14